Home » Districts


The ministry of the Church of the Nazarene is divided into eleven districts in the Philippines and one district in Micronesia. Click on a name for more information about each district:

Bicol District

Central Visayas

East Mindanao

Eastern Visayas

Luzon District

Metro Manila District

Metropolitan District


Negros District

Panay District

Southern Tagalog District

West Mindanao